Special day for Papa :)

I know your not always here and you work hard to provide us what we need. 

If there are chances we talked, we laughed and enjoy each other.

Thanks for cooking me my favorite dishes (because he is a Cook).

Thanks for the advices that you gave me and  for everything.

I miss you Papa and I Love  you so much 🙂

take care always and we  are here

Thanks PAPA 🙂

“Happy Father’s Day to my papa and to all dads out there”

(So Sad i forgot to take pictures of the card i gave to him) 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I dedicate this song to all dads 🙂

Daddy by Beyonce

Leave a Reply. Thanks Dear ;)

