Choosing to go or not :)

Last week was my confusing week. Now i made my decisions and it is final. I must choose the other way. So hard if you are the only one who will decide. I was lucky that my parents were also involved about it. We will see if that decision i made was effective.I hope that my sacrifice is worth it. Help me Lord. 🙂

Why i been saying all of these things. The past months i encountered a lot of problems (though ever since i have many) and some knows about it. All i can say is that i will never give up. I know that in the end i will experience good things about life it is just a test that needs to be solve and with God i know after all of this He will give me the best rewards ever.

And now i am planning for what will i do for this moment. Keep the faith KC 🙂

Leave a Reply. Thanks Dear ;)

