Good thing for me.

I was alone and bored at my room doing nothing.. I want to sleep yet i can’t. Well after i finished cleaning my room that time i saw this little book. Then I read it. Honestly i am not the type of person who loves reading. I read if it is needed or if  i saw an interesting books or magazines (Reading materials catches my attentions if there are good pictures on it) but i think this will be the start of my hobby….. reading books.

I just said on my blog before that i should read or finished a book this year and yes as i promise now i am starting to do it. New Year’s Resolutions .

“PINBALLS” Is the title of the book.

This is the summary.

Good thing that i start this kind of habit. It’s for me to developed my reading skills and vocabulary.

Happy reading to me ♥

Leave a Reply. Thanks Dear ;)

