No one can stop us.

Last Thursday i and my college friends planned to have some pictorial for our friend’s invitation Thea and also invited us to have our swimming. The location where at my friend’s place an exclusive village at Dasmariñas, Cavite. Few minutes away at SM Dasmariñas.

At the pool. (L-R:  Noime, Thea and Me)

At the attic.

At the Stairs.

This picture is one of my favorite. Just feel the grass. Love it. After we took some pictures. We decided to swim na. We have few pictures because our camera is not waterproof so we might destroy it.

Just enjoying the pool 🙂

Wet look with my girlfriends. I miss them super. I hope that we will have another bonding moments again. See you again mga bhe ko. Thanks ♥ We enjoy the moment, we laughed at loud and screamed. Yes that’s how we miss one another. My college girlfriends THEA and NOIME

 

Leave a Reply. Thanks Dear ;)

