missing her…

Last night when i am sleeping i saw her in my dreams. I was staring at her while sleeping when suddenly she wake up then my eyes open wide. I don’t know why i saw her in my dreams then later on realized that it was her 4th Death Anniversary again. Time flies so fast. Can’t even imagine that it’s been to years.

Way back for years ago when we found out that she have a bone tumor and because of complications she died. That time i was in 3rd year when she died and she was one of my closest cousin. Actually we are 4 Jewel, Joy, Her and me. Our group called as THE WANTEDS! I know that we met once in a blue moon yet we find sometime to communicate.

She was on my dreams twice the first one was after the wake and second was last night. I really miss her so much and i hope she is fine in heaven. I will continue to pray for her.

These pictures was the a simple remembrance of her death. In the message here it goes:

Do not stand at my grave and weep

I am not there; i do not sleep,

I am a thousand winds that blows,

I am the diamonds glints on snow,

I am the sun on ripened grain,

I am the gentle autumn rain.

When you awaken in the morning’s hush,

I am the swift uplifting rush of quiet birds in circled flight

I am the soft stars that shine at night,

Do not stand at my grave and cry,

I am not there; I did not die.

STEPHANIE LOUISE M.CUA

June 25,1995- September 19, 2007

I miss you so much 😦

2 thoughts on “missing her…

  1. Anna at same day flowers says:

    What can I say but Amazing! This blog is great! Do you take the photos for this? It’s good to come across others who likes stuff like this. Being a florist I just find this kind of idea quite interesting. Would you mind if I backlink back to your blog from my own blog page? Thanks for writing. Isabella Peterson

Leave a Reply. Thanks Dear ;)

