Moments in my 2012

So i was inspired to look back in my memories during this whole year of 2012. Where do i begin? hahaha oh well i will enumerate and i hope i can remember anything. Good or bad experience maybe? In random numbers.

 

 

1. We where able to celebrate New year 2012 with Family, as in with my father. (because of his work he was able to go with us during Christmas and New Year.)

2. Celebrated my birthday at work. (i was working that time)

3. End of contract 😦 (After my 5 months stay in my work i will leave them. Also my first time to cry in front of my co-workers because i will miss them.)

4. Able to explore new types of restaurant and tasted new food with Family and friends.

5. Achievement for me is to gain weight from 98 pounds from 115 pounds 😀

6. Celebrated our Valentines day at Tagaytay and first time to be serenaded by 3 men in a restaurant. (so kilig that time)

7. My mother’s birthday. 🙂 

8. Spending Holy week with relatives in our house. (We eat, sing, dance, swim and everything.)

9. I treat my Family in a restaurant spending my last salary in a job.

10. Watch for the 2nd time a live PBA game at Araneta with Russ and his Co office-mates.

11. Went to different places. It was my wish list to go to a place i never seen or visited. (like in Cavite particularly Indang, Tanza, Trece, Tagaytay, Imus, in Manila, and Laguna.) 

12. Mother’s day celebration. (I gave flowers to my mother and Russ’ mom.)

13. 80th birthday celebration of my Grandmother in father’s side. 

14. I and Russ explore new spot and food.

15. Unexpected trips and bonding with my high school friends. We eat and go somewhere not far from our place 😛

16. I and my brother come back to school again. My little sister’s first day at school.

17. Able to meet new college friends that up to now we were so close.

18. New leanings from school really help a lot and apply to daily living.

19. School activities! Lot of Fun.

20. Being super close to my professors.

21. Problems encounter. Personal, Love life and etc. But i conquered it all 🙂

22. Celebrated or 2nd year anniversary and first time to try Zipline. I was able to meet Russ to my father and cousin. 😀

23. My Sister’s activities in school that made us happy and proud about her achievements. (stage sister :p)

24. I got a new BB phone which is my wish 🙂

25. I learn how to edit and make movies i feel like an editor 🙂

26. 1st time to attend a wedding 🙂

27.  First time moment with Classmates, Friends, boyfriend and Family. To many to mention 🙂

28. Visit an orphanage.

29. Spend a simple Christmas in our house.

30. Surprises for my friends birthday’s.

31. Words of wisdom from friends and family.

32. More laughter and less pains.

33. Cook food i like.

34. became a silent fan of Coco Martin and Marcelo Santos III (he followed back in my twitter.)

35. Some boring moments :p

So far these are what made my 2012

 

Leave a Reply. Thanks Dear ;)

