The other side of Intramuros

Last Wednesday I and my other group mates decided to go to Manila specifically Fort Santiago in Intramuros. I been there a long time ago but this time i discover new things in this place. Aside from the Churches and  buildings you can see a lot more. Foods, Museums and sightseeing I was really amazed. I was using phone because i forgot to bring my Camera. I hope those pictures are good 😀

Image

 

 

We watched a documentary video about Intramuros.

 

Image

 

 

Roamed around the place.

Image

The Kalesa. I wanted to try it maybe next time.

Image

Of course it is for our project we interviewed a tourist guide here in Fort Santiago. Meet sir Mico.

 

Image

 

Image

Image

My favorite photo! im in the other country chos!  😀

Image

 

The Footprints of our National Hero Jose Rizal.

Image

Image

 

Some piece of Rizal’s backbone.

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

The Manila Cathedral which is under renovation.

Image

 

 

Here is the For Santiago. I enjoy a lot and learned new things. I can travel pala in a tight budget. So for everyone who wants to come in Fort Santiago you dont really need to bring a lot of money like me na super few lang ang money 😀

Transportation back and forth spend only 200php. Cavite-Manila-Cavite then food for 90 php i bought outside and eat inside the park. and entrance fee for student 50 php while non student 80. The Kalesa i think 50 per head and for 30 mins only kaya bitin.

If you have questions just comment here so i can help you 🙂

Thanks xoxo!

Leave a Reply. Thanks Dear ;)

