Watching Men’s Volleyball

 

It was our first time to watch a Men’s volleyball last Friday. Other UAAP and NCAA schools played. It was fun and exciting day. It was held at Eagle Ridge, Gen.Trias, Cavite inside Metro South VillageImage

There was a service going inside. Super far in the gate going there. with my classmatesImage

Inside the gym of Eagle Ridge.Image

Image

FEU is my favorite team among the others. I was thrilled when they are playing. I been a fan of FEU Women Volleyball since high school when Daquis was still playing. I am not really familiar with the Men Volleyball team but they never fail me to enjoy their game Image

From AUF school 😀 #1 is so tallImage

Now with the team who won i think last season of UAAP, The NU Men’s Volleyball Team. I was so sad because #8 is my crush and i never had the chance to get picture with him 😦Image

So this was the Gym.Image

The Bowling Area. I really wanted to try but there is a on-going competition.Image

The Pool AreaImage

Playground for KidsImageImageand The Lobby. Really nice experience watching those team. I wasn’t able to watch the Women’s Volleyball game because it was Saturday and the Championship was on Sunday and im not available. maybe next year again.

 

 

Leave a Reply. Thanks Dear ;)

